Your iP is: 18.232.188.89 United States Near: Ashburn, Virginia, United States

IP Lookup Details:

IP Information - 208.98.245.139

Host name: a208-98-245-139.sb.shawcable.net

Country: Canada

Country Code: CA

Region: AB

City: Calgary

Latitude: 51.0242

Longitude: -114.1004

Whois information
NetRange: 208.98.224.0 - 208.98.255.255
CIDR: 208.98.224.0/19
NetName: SHAWENV-BLOCK3
NetHandle: NET-208-98-224-0-1
Parent: NET208 (NET-208-0-0-0-0)
NetType: Direct Allocation
OriginAS:
Organization: Enmax Envision Inc. (ENMAXE)
RegDate: 2007-03-16
Updated: 2013-05-03
Ref: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/ip/208.98.224.0

OrgName: Enmax Envision Inc.
OrgId: ENMAXE
Address: 3636 23 St NE
City: Calgary
StateProv: AB
PostalCode: T2E 8Z5
Country: CA
RegDate: 2002-06-12
Updated: 2018-06-29
Ref: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/ENMAXE

OrgTechHandle: YAKIW-ARIN
OrgTechName: Yakiwchuk, Lee
OrgTechPhone: +1-403-689-1593
OrgTechEmail: lee.yakiwchuk@sjrb.ca
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/YAKIW-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: MS9530-ARIN
OrgTechName: Stotyn, Mel
OrgTechPhone: +1-403-689-7371
OrgTechEmail: mel.stotyn@outlook.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/MS9530-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: SAMES-ARIN
OrgTechName: Sameshima, Mike
OrgTechPhone: +1-403-689-7362
OrgTechEmail: mike.sameshima@sjrb.ca
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/SAMES-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: BEIER-ARIN
OrgTechName: Beierle, Ron
OrgTechPhone: +1-403-648-5746
OrgTechEmail: ron.beierle@sjrb.ca
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/BEIER-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: CHANT-ARIN
OrgTechName: Chan, Trevor
OrgTechPhone: +1-403-648-5772
OrgTechEmail: trevor.chan@sjrb.ca
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/CHANT-ARIN

OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE1086-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: Abuse Investigations
OrgAbusePhone: +1-866-244-7475
OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@shawbusiness.ca
OrgAbuseRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/ABUSE1086-ARIN

OrgNOCHandle: SBN4-ARIN
OrgNOCName: Shaw Business - NOC
OrgNOCPhone: +1-866-244-7475
OrgNOCEmail: ServiceAssurance@shawbusiness.ca
OrgNOCRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/SBN4-ARIN
Recent User Comments

No comments submitted yet.

Complaint Form